Death House

Death House

Character: Joe Novak

Directed by: B. Harrison Smith

Written by: B. Harrison Smith (screenplay), Gunnar Hansen (original story)

Produced by: David J. Bonner, Steven Camp, Steven Chase, Michael Eisenstadt, Rick Finkelstein, Jerry Hawrylak, Skylar Lear, et al.

Cast Members: Bill Moseley, Tony Todd, Nicole Cinaglia, Adrienne Barbeau, Cortney Palm, Dee Wallace, Vernon Wells

Released date: February 23, 2018

Genre: Action, Crime, Horror

Two guards fighting through a power breakdown inside the secret 'Death House' prison must fight to survive ruthless inmates and even supernatural horrors.

Script developed by Never Enough Design