Death House

Death House

  • Directed byB. Harrison Smith
  • Produced byDavid J. Bonner, Steven Camp, Steven Chase, Michael Eisenstadt, Rick Finkelstein, Jerry Hawrylak, Skylar Lear
  • Written byB. Harrison Smith (screenplay), Gunnar Hansen (original story)
  • Other castBill Moseley, Tony Todd, Nicole Cinaglia, Adrienne Barbeau, Cortney Palm, Dee Wallace, Vernon Wells
  • Release DateFebruary 23, 2018


Two guards fighting through a power breakdown inside the secret 'Death House' prison must fight to survive ruthless inmates and even supernatural horrors.

Official Trailer